We are Piñata

Piñata is an animation and illustration studio based in Helsinki, Finland. We are built around an exceptional team of illustrators, animators and VFX professionals, who believe in the power of collaboration.

All our work is characterized by inspired pre-production work and we apply a mix of skills and techniques ranging from traditional drawing and 2D animation to fully fledged 3D photorealism. We create quality content for TV, print, web and mobile, all with a singular vision.

Contact us at contact@pinata.fi or follow us on:

JOBS

We have no open positions at the moment, however we are constantly looking for talented people. We look for a portfolio that demonstrates your ability to be flexible with different subjects and projects, while maintaining the quality of your work good.

Send emails to jobs(at)pinata.fi. We go through every application, even if we don't get back to you immediately.

Find us!

We´re located in Fredrikinkatu 47 (6th floor), 00100 Helsinki

PEOPLE

Sari Tani

Sari Tani

CEO, Producer
+358 40 572 7732 sari@pinata.fi
Miia Länsimäki

Miia Länsimäki

Producer
+358 400 444 399 miia@pinata.fi
Tuomas Korpi

Tuomas Korpi

Creative Director, Lead Designer
+358 400 970 708 tuomas@pinata.fi FacebookVimeoInstagramWebsite
Mikko Vormala

Mikko Vormala

Director, Lead Animator
+358 40 734 5889 mikko@pinata.fi FacebookInstagram
Mika Rantala

Mika Rantala

Director, Lead Compositor
+358 500 307 703 mika@pinata.fi FacebookInstagram
Henri Tani

Henri Tani

Director, Motion Artist
+358 40 593 6360 henri@pinata.fi
Timo Hämäläinen

Timo Hämäläinen

3D Artist, Designer
+358 40 576 9557 timo@pinata.fi InstagramWebsite
Jani Toikka

Jani Toikka

3D Animator
+358 44 755 7555 jani@pinata.fi Vimeo
Ville Ikonen

Ville Ikonen

3D Artist, TD
+358 50 300 1833 ville@pinata.fi
Raine Kuusi

Raine Kuusi

Illustrator, Designer
+358 40 738 48 68 raine@pinata.fi
Jonna Uhrman

Jonna Uhrman

Illustrator, Designer
+358 50 404 0296 jonna@pinata.fi FacebookInstagramWebsiteBlog
Oula Runila

Oula Runila

3D Artist
+358 50 564 8372 oula@pinata.fi Website
Valtteri Heinonen

Valtteri Heinonen

Illustrator, Animator, Designer
+358 40 834 7892 valtteri@pinata.fi